Thursday, 1 January 2015

What is eating the Universe?

Stellar mass black holes.

These are eating the universe Black holes there are 3 types of  black holes. Stellar mass ones for e.g Cygnus x1 is a stellar mass they are aka as Normal sized black holes that means the next one I am talking about a big one.

SuperMassive black holes

Super massive black holes are the last black hole type everybody  should know. For E.G I have Sagittarius A  they are at the center of a galaxy  that means there more violent then the other ones.

Dwarf black holes

This is the solution  to Hawkings evaporation We don't know if it's true or not!

1 comment: